Skip to main content

Board Members

New Board Members will be voted in at the first meeting on

September 3rd!

President: Kallie Carpenter

Vice President:  Rhiannon Kamper

Secretary/Technology Administrator:  Caitlin Hogan

Fundraising:  April Kroskoupf and Corrine Edwards

Hospitality:  Jenny McCarty

Garden:  Jennifer Girdner and Lacey Schulz

Treasurer:  Amy Barbera

Book Fair Coordinator: Kayla Canady

Community:  Renee Winans